fbpx

Wanting to sell your home fast for cash?

Read our reviews from recent customers

EXCELLENT
9 reviews on
Marcia McDougal-Brower
Marcia McDougal-Brower
2021-05-19
Verified
I highly recommend this company if you are in need to sell your home quickly. Jeremy was extremely helpful and professional during the entire process. Our home needed repairs however we received a fair offer, selling the house as-is, in order to close within our timeframe. Thanks Jeremy! You were awesome to work with! If you need to sell your house fast – Elite Home Solutions is the right solution!!
Read more
Can Abraham
Can Abraham
2020-09-19
Verified
Words aren’t enough to say about this company. Jeremy to be specific. He is very professional, and knowledgeable. I needed to sell my home as is while my new home was being built. He gave me a fair price for my home and stuck to our contact. Jeremy made this transition so smooth and he was helpful throughout the 3-4 month process. Any and all questions I had he was there to answer. I just moved into my new home thanks in part to Elite Home Solutions. Jeremy is a blessing to work with. I highly recommend this company to everyone. If you know anyone in need of selling as is or selling period, this company is the way to go. I can’t thank you enough Jeremy.
Read more
carolyn applewhite
carolyn applewhite
2020-02-26
Verified
Jeremy was great to work with, his expertise, in sales on houses, he did a good job, i would definitely recommend him.thanks again!
Read more
Glenn Hessee
Glenn Hessee
2019-10-15
Verified
I was very satisfied with the entire selling experience with Elite Home Solutions. My house needed extensive repairs and I received a very good all cash offer selling the home as is which closed quickly. I could not be more pleased. I would highly recommend Elite Home Solutions to anyone wanting to sell their home as is. Glenn Hessee
Read more
Lori Calvin
Lori Calvin
2019-05-13
Verified
Jeremy was awesome to work with! The process was smooth and pain free. I highly recommend Elite Home Solutions!
Read more
Michael Chamberlain
Michael Chamberlain
2019-05-02
Verified
After speaking with Elite Home Solutions, I got an offer within the same day and they bought my house for cash without me having to repair or fix anything. They were able to close quickly and I got exactly what I wanted. Very pleased with the entire process.
Read more
Gerard Aldrich
Gerard Aldrich
2019-04-30
Verified
I was looking to sell my house fast due to some financial issues I was having. My property needed a lot of work so I really wasn’t able to sell it through an agent. I don’t think it would have passed inspection honestly.
Read more
Laura Garcia
Laura Garcia
2019-04-28
Verified
My husband and I needed to relocate due to his job moving us across the country. Our home was in need of lots of work which we had planned to do ourselves but never got around to it.
Read more
Beverly Broughton
Beverly Broughton
2019-04-26
Verified
So I needed to sell my house fast and needed to do it quickly. We didn’t have time to do any repairs so this was the perfect solution. They closed in less than 3 weeks and bought the house for cash as-is.
Read more

Questions?

People from all walks of life sell to us, but they all share one thing in common: they need to sell a house quickly to a trusted home buyer who can make a cash offer and close on their schedule. 

We’d still like to hear from you. Our buyers are interested in houses that might be good investments, regardless of condition. Whether your house needs minimal work or a lot, call us. 

People from all walks of life sell to us, but they all share one thing in common: they need to sell a house quickly to a trusted home buyer who can make a cash offer and close on their schedule.